Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo, Inc.
is a nonprofit dance company chartered by the State of New York

Board of Directors:
Vaughan de Kirby, President
Lucille Lewis Johnson, Vice President
Tory Dobrin, secretary/treasurer
James C. P. Berry
Martha Cooper

Special thanks to the following institutions for their generosity
and support:

The Harkness Foundations for Dance
The Joyce Theater Foundation
Capezio of Wayne, NJ

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo’s 2016/17 NY season is made possible by the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of Governor Andrew Cuomo and the New York State Legislature and with public funds from the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs in partnership with the City Council. 

Generous support for the dancers of Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo has also been provided by

Special thanks also to the following members of the Friends of the Trocks program:

Premier Danseur 

James C.P. Berry
Marsha Borin
Felix Eaton
Akiko Kohda
Hilda Kraker
Amy Minter

Mary Lynn Bergman-Rallis
Robin Beningson and Joseph Coplin, Antiquarium Ltd.
William Hoover
Svetlana Pevnitskaya
Richard Slate

Mark and Leslie Aaron
Jackie Applebaum
Harry Atkinson
Heather Baiman
Natalia Bar
Greg Bauer
Mady Buchbinder
Rose Dennis
Gayle Haller
Margaret Levine
Craig Linden
Richard Pleak
Anthony Richardson
Ann Roesler
Lorrain Salerno
Kate Schubart
Allen Stafford
Cheryl Swisher
Harumi Takahama

Martie Barylick
Brigitte Bergeron
Mary Welt Bogdonoff
David and Leslie Burgin
Mr. and Mrs. Abram Binkley
Mary Welt Bogdonoff
Roscoe Boyd II
Michele B.F. Campo
Harriet Causbie
Diane Drinan
Jason and Cathy Eilers
David Fanger and Martin Wechsler
Emily Feldman
Yvette Geary and Robert Astrowsky
Theresa J. Germaine
Lauren Mary Gibbs
Pam Goldman
Catherine Greco
George Gregory
Kirsten Harzewski
Laura Imbach-Mills
Marcia Kaplan
David Kernahan
Benjamin Krevolin
Daniel LaCroix
Louise Lahuerte
Beth Heitner Lees
Judith and Sydney Levine
Eric Lip
Margaret Luncin
Bertino Marro
E. Carol Maxwell
Barbara McCullough
James H. Orlander
Arno Puskar
Shirley Richard
William Ritchie
Jon and Ticia Rose
Karen Schaefer
Patrick Suraci
Susan Tauber
Selby Wynn Schwartz
Carol Weil
Dava Weinstein
Suzanne Wray
E. Zygas